Membership Roster

1990-1920 Unit Officers:

Chair:  Melody Orban

Vice Chair & Programs:  Marlene Mravik

Secretary:  Tricia Hallam

Treasurer:  Denise Nelson

 

Unit Committee Chairs:

By-Laws:

Communications:  Pat Greathead

Finance:  Denise Nelson

Grants/Scholarships:  Lore Borth

Herb Fair:  Melody Orban

Historian/Archives:

Holiday Party:  Denise Nelson

Horticulture:  Nino Ridgway

Librarian:  Lore Borth

Luncheons:  Mary K. McDevitt

Membership:  Pat Greathead

Nominating:  Susan Williams

Out & About:

Sage Leaves:  Diane Kescenovitz

Speakers Bureau:

Sunshine:  Pat Greathead & Joan Amundson

Symposium:  Denise Nelson

Web Master:  Diane Kescenovitz

 

The Herb Society of America’s

WISCONSIN UNIT

Membership March 10, 2021

 

Joan Amundson 4/26/10

1638 Falls Road bd 5/26

Grafton, WI 53024

414.617.1461C

djamuna@mac.com

 

Marji Bell, Ed.D. 5/18/19

301 N. Nicolet Ct. bd 6/18

Glendale, WI 53217

414.351.3114H

marji.bell65@gmail.com

 

Susie H Bigham 3/8/14

3447 Valley Creek Circle – effective 4/6/21

Middleton, WI  53562

414 704 0494C

lizbet123@gmail.com

 

Cindy Binkowski 5/18/19

8529 W. Arthur Ave. bd 4/5

West Allis, WI 53227

414.588.2896C

bcindy688@gmail.com

 

Louise Block 3/7/15

W52 N118 Pioneer Ct. bd 3/12

Cedarburg, WI 53012

262.377.5504H 262.227.5433C

louise.block@att.net

 

Boerner Botanical Gardens 1997

Lorrie Burrows, Liaison

9400 Boerner Drive

Hales Corners, WI 53130

414.525.5641W

LorrieBurrows@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

Eva Boldt 1/96-6/06 3/5/16R

2290 Hall Road bd 2/9

Hartford, WI 53027

262.673.5429H 262.357.4703C

reboldt66@gmail.com

 

Lore Borth 2/16/11

2866 N. Summit Ave. bd 9/13

Milwaukee, WI 53211

414.963.0345H 414.881.0412C

borthlore@att.net

 

Valerie Brumder 1995

1030 W. Bradley Rd. bd 2/28

Milwaukee, WI 53217

414.352.4506H viipiib@gmail.com

 

Diane Clark 3/2/19

117 Lake Shore Rd. bd 11/16

Grafton, WI 53024

262.305.9888

dianeclark1116@gmail.com

 

Shelly Culea 3/9/13R

3049 W. Hidden Lake Road. bd 11/5

Mequon, WI 53092

262.240.0536H

sculea@wi.rr.com 262.573.4096C

 

Ebert’s Greenhouse Village 3/20/06

Mike Timm Business

W1795 Fox Road bd 7/2

Ixonia, WI 53036

920.261.5645B

mtimm@ebertsgreenhouse.com

 

Pat Greathead unit ‘07 1/27/06

1744 Tam O’Shanter Trail bd 10/8

Sun Prairie, WI 53590-9517

608.692.3920C

patherbs@frontier.com

 

Tricia Hallam 4/16/19

3360 Woodview Lane bd 4/21

Saukville, WI 53080-1426

262.284.3630H leave messages here 262.344.1564C no messages

tricialhallam@gmail.com

 

Ellen Hayward 12/1/14

N21 W24108 Dorchester Dr. Unit E

Pewaukee, WI 53072 bd 11/30

262.696.6878H ehayward@fbbg.org

262.825.2357C 414.525.5651B

 

Joan E. Janssen 1974

Newcastle Place, Mail code 300

12600 N Port Washington Rd, bd 11/30

Mequon, WI 53092-3525

262.387.8980 NH

joan.esser.janssen@gmail.com

 

Sandra Je T’aime 9/09

2021 W. Grays Lane bd 1/9

Oak Creek, WI 53154

414.761.0020C

gardens@inbox.com

 

Nancy Kelley 8/29/16

5141 N. Diversey Blvd. bd 7/5

Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5546

414-241-1616C

gardeninwfb@gmail.com

 

Diane Kescenovitz 7/18/11R

2427 W. Plum Tree Ct. bd 3/13

Mequon, WI 53092

262.777.1672C

kescenovitz.diane@att.net

 

Carole Kincaid 3/07/09

6707 N Santa Monica Blvd. bd 10/11

Fox Point, WI 53217

414.550.6976C

kincaica@gmail.com

 

Karen Klimczak 9/19/17R

7726 W. Evergreen Rd. bd 2/14

Mequon, WI 53097

414.915.5982C

kkvalentine@gmail.com

 

Marge Koenecke   6/6/16

3312 – 368th Ave    bd 12/13

Burlington, WI   53105

262-210-5926

koenecke@yahoo.com

 

Gerry Kovatch b/d 5/18 1996

125 Cedar Ridge Dr. Apt #S345

West Bend, WI 53095

gkovatch@wi.rr.com

262.353-3599H 414.640.6225C

 

Valerie Kupczak-Rios 3/9/11

5661 So. 121st St. bd 7/18

Hales Corners, WI 53130

414.975.4247C

vali.kupczak@sbcglobal.net

 

Jeanne Langenberg 5/26/12

170 S. 80th St. bd 10/4

Milwaukee, WI 53214-1430

414.476.5126H 414.510.0681C

jmlangenberg@yahoo.com

 

Kathy Laurent 3/7/11

3222A N. Dousman St. bd 4/28

Milwaukee, WI 53212

414.255.5503C

kathleenlaurent553@yahoo.com

 

Janet M. Leach 6/1/13

4002 Walking Ridge bd 1/31

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

815.354.7188C

jleach2004@comcast.net

 

Anne Maehle  10/12/19

461 Hillcrest Road  bd 8/21

Grafton, WI  53024

414-305-7900

annemaehle2001@gmail.com

 

Mary Beth Mahoney Assoc. 1/15/13

2934 Garfield St NW

Washington, DC 20008

414.208.6802C

mb.mahoneykumar@gmail.com

 

Lisa and Greg McCormack 3/8/14

W 8062 Bayview Drive bd 9/21

Whitewater, WI 53190 Jt. bd 10/27

262.473.3264H

mcmc@milwpc.com

414.322.5322 Lisa’s cell

 

Mary Kay McDevitt bd 11/9- 3/11/08

462 Park Court, Hartland, WI 53029

262.418.2322 C

mkmcd@me.com

 

Susan McDonell bd 10/12 3/2/19

777 N. Van Buren St., Apt 2804

Milwaukee, WI 53202

414.550.9377C

sdmcdonell@mac.com

 

Mary Alta Moore  9/17/20  bd 2/8

3637 S Clement Ave

Milwaukee, WI  53207

414-486-0427

 

Marlene C. Mravik 3/24/17

241 Oak St. bd 10/23

Grafton, WI 53024

262.377.9244H

mravikmarlene@gmai.com

 

Denise Nelson 6/5/08

W72 N904 London Ct. bd 12/30

Cedarburg, WI 53012

262.376.0482H   414.335.8610 C

tdnelson_74@yahoo.com

 

Kate Normoyle 6/21/16

945 W. Shaker Cir. bd 7/29

Mequon, WI 53092

262.643.4402H

knormoyle1@gmail.com

 

Susan Obry 1/19/16

8029 E. Red Pine Circle bd 2/28

Racine, WI 53406-2555

262.498.1030C

sobry@wi.rr.com

 

Melody Orban 11/13/12

4828 S. Beaumont Ave. bd 7/22

Kansasville, WI 53139

262 878 9941H

melody.orban@yahoo.com

 

Kim Paulus  8/19/19  unit 11/24/19

8810 Country View Lane    bd 1/16

Burlington, WI  53105

262-539-2323H  262-716-7279C

kwpaulus16@gmail.com

 

 

Rory Petry 3/2/19

2843 S. 45th St. bd 5/4

Milwaukee, WI 53219

262.510.3801C

roaryp@yahoo.com

 

Paula Peters 3/2/19

5686 W. Abbott Ave. bd 4/13

Greenfield, WI 53220

414.745.7126C

pmpeters0001@gmail.com

 

Helene Pizzi 3/29/10

4151 N. 97th Street bd 6/4

Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1417

414 466 4011H 414.233.2041C

h.pizzi@att.net

 

Maureen Powers-Todt 12/8/15

4924 W. Woodlawn Ct. bd 12/1

Milwaukee, WI 53208-3659

414.614.1393C

powersmx2@yahoo.com

 

Hattie Purtell 1974

7775 N. River Road bd 2/12

Milwaukee, WI 53217

414.352.4148

hmpurt1@sbcglobal.net

 

Nino Ridgway, PhD. 1995

12353 N. Farmdale Road bd 3/14

Mequon, WI 53097

414.467.2737C

gardenernino@gmail.com

 

Joanne Ruggieri 8/23/16

3101 W. King Arthur Ct. bd 3/18

Greenfield, WI 53221-3135

414.281.0051C

joa38rugg@gmail.com

 

Nell Schneider 1997

1136 W. Riverview Drive bd 6/18

Glendale, WI 53209 952.250.4995C

414.228.9787H

nell53209@gmail.com

 

A.J. Star 3/25/08

1411 N. 58th Street bd 12/31

Milwaukee, WI 53208-2135

414.259.8953C

aj@rotarystorage.net

 

Susan Steinhafel 6/11/14

3412 Overlook Ct. bd 5/12

West Bend, WI 53095

262.707.4398C   262.338.3699H

srs1979@hotmail.com

 

Four Elements Organic Herbals

c/o Jane Hawley Stevens   2/13/17R

E. 8984 Weinke Road   bd 4/4

North Freedom, WI 53951

608.522.4492B 608.434.4492C

janehawleystevens@gmail.com

 

Connie Taagen 1989

902 W. Mequon Road bd 5/29

Mequon, WI 53092 608.556.3300C

262.240.0285H

cttaagen@netwurx.net

 

Jan Tyler 5/18/19

3670 Mountain Dr. bd 10/22

Brookfield, WI 53045

414.510.5280C

dancejunction@sbcglobal.net

 

Elaine Wilhelm 3/2/19

855 Lone Tree Rd. bd 4/6

Elm Grove, WI 53122

414.520.1433C

efwilhelm@gmail.com

 

Mary Bellis Williams, PhD bd 5/18 1989

Michael Dudley Williams bd 7/3 6/1/14

18422 West Village Way Dr. Baton Rouge, LA 70810

8316 N. Regent Rd. (summers)

Fox Point, WI 53217 druid@wi.rr.com

414.526.3016C michaeldwsr@aol.com

 

Susan Williams 2004

6056 Pleasant Hill Road bd 9/24

Hartford, WI 53027

262.622.1222C

sw0924@msn.com

 

Peggy Gibbs-Zautke   1997

3162 S 42nd St   bd 3/27

Milwaukee, WI  53215

pzautke@ymail.com

414.940.3366