Membership Roster

2021-2022 Unit Officers:

Chair:  Melody Orban

Vice Chair & Programs:  Marlene Mravik

Secretary:  Tricia Hallam

Treasurer:  Denise Nelson

 

Unit Committee Chairs:

By-Laws:  Joanne Ruggieri

Communications:  Pat Greathead

Facebook:  Denise Nelson

Finance:  Denise Nelson

Grants/Scholarships:  Lore Borth

Herb Fair:  Melody Orban

Historian/Archives:  Susan Obry

Holiday Party:  Denise Nelson

Horticulture:  Nino Ridgway

Librarian:  Lore Borth

Luncheons:  Mary K. McDevitt

Membership:  Pat Greathead

Nominating:  Joan Amundson

Out & About:  Joanne Ruggieri

Sage Leaves:  Diane Kescenovitz

Speakers Bureau:

Sunshine:  Pat Greathead & Joan Amundson

Symposium:  Denise Nelson

Web Master:  Diane Kescenovitz

 

The Herb Society of America’s

WISCONSIN UNIT

Membership June 1, 2022

 

Joan Amundson 4/26/10

1638 Falls Road bd 5/26

Grafton, WI 53024

414.617.1461C

djamuna@mac.com

 

Penny Atkin   3/7/20

693 Ulao Lane  bd 9/4

Grafton, WI   53024  262.377.1238

chrisatkin34@gmail.com

 

Annette Beitel   6/1/22

1014 Pontiac Road

Wilmette, IL  60091

847-920-0367

annete.beitel@gmail.com

 

Susie H Bigham 3/8/14

3447 Valley Creek Circle   bd 10/26

Middleton, WI  53562

414.704.0494C    lizbet123@gmail.com

 

Louise Block 3/7/15

W52 N118 Pioneer Ct. bd 3/12

Cedarburg, WI 53012

262.377.5504H 262.227.5433C

louise.block@att.net

 

Boerner Botanical Gardens 1997

Lorrie Burrows, Liaison  bd 5/15

9400 Boerner Drive

Hales Corners, WI 53130

414.525.5641W

LorrieBurrows@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

Eva Boldt 1/96-6/06 3/5/16R

2290 Hall Road bd 2/9

Hartford, WI 53027

262.673.5429H 262.357.4703C

reboldt66@gmail.com

 

Lore Borth 2/16/11

2866 N. Summit Ave. bd 9/13

Milwaukee, WI 53211

414.963.0345H 414.881.0412C

borthlore@att.net

 

Valerie Brumder 1995

1030 W. Bradley Rd. bd 2/28

Milwaukee, WI 53217

414.352.4506H viipiib@gmail.com

 

Diane Clark 3/2/19

117 Lake Shore Rd. bd 11/16

Grafton, WI 53024

262.305.9888

dianeclark1116@gmail.com

 

Kim Copeland  bd 9/30     7/18/21

Friends of Boerner Botanical Gardens’

9400 Boerner Drive

Hales Corners, WI  53130

414.418.4845   kcopeland@fbbg.org

 

Shelly Culea 3/9/13R

3049 W. Hidden Lake Road. bd 11/5

Mequon, WI 53092

262.240.0536H

sculea@wi.rr.com 262.573.4096C

 

Ebert’s Greenhouse Village 3/20/06

Mike Timm Business

W1795 Fox Road bd 7/2

Ixonia, WI 53036

920.261.5645B

mtimm@ebertsgreenhouse.com

 

Pat Greathead unit ‘07 1/27/06

1744 Tam O’Shanter Trail bd 10/8

Sun Prairie, WI 53590-9517

608.692.3920C

patherbs@frontier.com

 

Four Elements Organic Herbals – Business

Jane Hawley Stevens    2/13/17R  bd 4/4

E8984 Weinke Road

North Freedom, Wi  53951-9565

608.522.4492B    608.434.4492C

janehawleystevens@gmail.com

 

Gail Gabreilan      bd 11/1      6/1/22

3508 W Rawson Avenue

Franklin, WI  53132

414.651.2880C

gabreliangail@sbcglobal.net

 

Tricia Hallam 4/16/19

3360 Woodview Lane bd 4/21

Saukville, WI 53080-1426

262.284.3630H leave messages here

tricialhallam@gmail.com

 

Ellen Hayward 12/1/14

N21 W24108 Dorchester Dr. Unit E

Pewaukee, WI 53072 bd 11/30

262.696.6878H ehayward@fbbg.org

262.825.2357C 414.525.5651B

 

Joan E. Janssen 1974

New Perspectives Senior Living

Apt 18, 2790 Elm Tree Hill   bd 8/20

Green Bay, WI  54313

920.489.8661

joan.esser.janssen@gmail.com

 

Diane Kescenovitz 7/18/11R

2427 W. Plum Tree Ct. bd 3/13

Mequon, WI 53092

262.777.1672C

kescenovitz.diane@att.net

 

Gerry Kovatch b/d 5/18 1996

125 Cedar Ridge Dr. Apt #S345

West Bend, WI 53095

gkovatch@wi.rr.com

262.353-3599H 414.640.6225C

 

Valerie Kupczak-Rios 3/9/11

5661 So. 121st St. bd 7/18

Hales Corners, WI 53130

414.975.4247C

vali.kupczak@sbcglobal.net

 

Kathy Laurent 3/7/11

3222A N. Dousman St. bd 4/28

Milwaukee, WI 53212

414.255.5503C

kathleenlaurent553@yahoo.com

 

Janet M. Leach 6/1/13

4002 Walking Ridge bd 1/31

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

815.354.7188C

jleach2004@comcast.net

 

Anne Maehle            6/1/22

461 Hillcrest Road  bd 8/21

Grafton, WI  53024

414.305.7900

annemaehle2001@gmail.com

 

Mary Beth Mahoney Assoc. 1/15/13

2934 Garfield St NW

Washington, DC 20008

414.208.6802C

mb.mahoneykumar@gmail.com

 

Mary Kay McDevitt bd 11/9- 3/11/08

462 Park Court, Hartland, WI 53029

262.418.2322 C

mkmcd@me.com

 

Susan McDonell bd 10/12 3/2/19

854 E Doly Place

Milwaukee, WI 53207

414.550.9377C

sdmcdonell@mac.com

 

Marlene C. Mravik 3/24/17

241 Oak St. bd 10/23

Grafton, WI 53024

262.377.9244H

mravikmarlene@gmai.com

 

Denise Nelson 6/5/08

W72 N904 London Ct. bd 12/30

Cedarburg, WI 53012

262.376.0482H   414.335.8610 C

tdnelson_74@yahoo.com

 

Kate Normoyle 6/21/16

945 W. Shaker Cir. bd 7/29

Mequon, WI 53092

262.643.4402H

knormoyle1@gmail.com

 

Susan Obry 1/19/16

8029 E. Red Pine Circle bd 2/28

Racine, WI 53406-2555

262.498.1030C

sobry@wi.rr.com

 

Melody Orban 11/13/12

4828 S. Beaumont Ave. bd 7/22

Kansasville, WI 53139

262 878 9941H

melody.orban@yahoo.com

 

Kim Paulus  8/19/19  unit 11/24/19

8810 Country View Lane    bd 1/16

Burlington, WI  53105

262-539-2323H  262-716-7279C

kwpaulus16@gmail.com

 

Paula Peters 3/2/19

5686 W. Abbott Ave. bd 4/13

Greenfield, WI 53220

414.745.7126C

pmpeters0001@gmail.com

 

Rory Petry                6/1/22    bd 5/4

2843 S 43rd St

Milwaukee, WI  53219

262-510-3801C

roaryp@yahoo.com

 

Helene Pizzi 3/29/10

4151 N. 97th Street bd 6/4

Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1417

414 466 4011H 414.233.2041C

h.pizzi@att.net

 

Maureen Powers-Todt 12/8/15

4924 W. Woodlawn Ct. bd 12/1

Milwaukee, WI 53208-3659

414.614.1393C

powersmx2@yahoo.com

 

Hattie Purtell 1974

7775 N. River Road bd 2/12

Milwaukee, WI 53217

414.352.4148

hmpurt1@sbcglobal.net

 

Nino Ridgway, PhD. 1995

12353 N. Farmdale Road bd 3/14

Mequon, WI 53097

414.467.2737C

gardenernino@gmail.com

 

Joanne Ruggieri 8/23/16

3101 W. King Arthur Ct. bd 3/18

Greenfield, WI 53221-3135

414.281.0051C

joa38rugg@gmail.com

 

Nell Schneider 1997

1136 W. Riverview Drive bd 6/18

Glendale, WI 53209 952.250.4995C

414.228.9787H

nell53209@gmail.com

 

A.J. Star 3/25/08

1411 N. 58th Street bd 12/31

Milwaukee, WI 53208-2135

414.259.8953C

aj@rotarystorage.net

 

Susan Steinhafel 6/11/14

3412 Overlook Ct. bd 5/12

West Bend, WI 53095

262.707.4398C   262.338.3699H

srs1979@hotmail.com

 

Connie Taagen 1989

902 W. Mequon Road bd 5/29

Mequon, WI 53092 608.556.3300C

262.240.0285H

cttaagen@netwurx.net

 

Elaine Wilhelm 3/2/19

855 Lone Tree Rd. bd 4/6

Elm Grove, WI 53122

414.520.1433C

efwilhelm@gmail.com

 

Mary Bellis Williams, PhD bd 5/18 1989

Michael Dudley Williams bd 7/3 6/1/14

18422 West Village Way Dr. Baton Rouge, LA 70810

8316 N. Regent Rd. (summers)

Fox Point, WI 53217 druid@wi.rr.com

414.526.3016C michaeldwsr@aol.com

 

Susan Williams 2004

12330 Heidis Way   bd 9/24

Culpeper, VA  22701

262.622.1222C

sw0924@msn.com

 

Peggy Gibbs-Zautke   1997

3162 S 42nd St   bd 3/27

Milwaukee, WI  53215

pzautke@ymail.com

414.940.3366C